2020 Guild Board of Directors

President - Sarah W

Co-Vice Presidents/Programs - Phyllis H. and Tonya B.

Recording Secretaries - Laura S.

Corresponding Secretary - Barbara B.

Membership Chairperson - Gayle S.

Treasurer - Peggy A.

Members at Large - TBD

Current members can find contact information for Officers and Chairpersons on the roster available here

Non-members, please Contact Us

Committee Chairpersons

Charity - Cathy McF.

Workshops - Carol H.

Merchandise - Lynn W. and Nola G.

Webmaster- Jacki B.

Raffle - TBD

Newsletter - Leo A.

Photographer - June L. and June M.

Refreshments - Adrienne McC. and Phyllis H.

Historian - Betty D.

Knit-A-Long/Crochet-A-Long - Kim B.

Hospitality - Toni S.

El Segundo Liaison - Laura S.